News

It appears that Shane Lowry may have committed a rules infraction during Round 2 of the 2025 Open Championship at Royal ...
Shane Lowry has been assessed a two-shot penalty for his golf ball moving in the rough on the 12th hole of the British Open ...
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after his ball moved following a practice swing during Friday’s second round at ...
Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials were left ...
Shane Lowry unleashing F-bomb rants during golf tournaments is certainly nothing new. He did it at this year's PGA ...
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-stroke penalty after the second round of the 153rd British Open for causing his ball to move ...
Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after rules officials determined that he caused his ball to move during Friday’s second ...
PORTRUSH, Northern Ireland — Irishman Shane Lowry, who won the British Open the last time it was played at Portrush, was ...
The R&A has released an official statement following an incident where Shane Lowry was assessed a two-stroke penalty for accidentally causing his ball to move a ...
Shane Lowry's quest to win the British Open at Royal Portrush once again took a hit after he got a two-stroke penalty following Round 2.
Scottie Scheffler gave his take on the two-stroke penalty handed to playing partner Shane Lowry at the British Open.
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-stroke penalty for accidentally causing his ball to move and failing to replace it to its original p ...